Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  Bo... for  Hazel Hayes Vip on 09 October 2019

I’ve been with Hazel on many occasions. She is an A1 Provider who is the best at treating you the right way. Hazel knows exactly what I like and how to get me going. I have the pleasure of all here specialties and treats. She is my curvy dreamgirl who treats me like a king everytime I am with her! I can’t say enough about how she treats me and if you meet here treat her like the Queen she is. Love you Babe you are the best ever!

  added by  Mi... for  Hazel Hayes Vip on 28 September 2019

I have had the PLEASURE of having Hazel as my provider numerous times and let me tell y’all this…I’m hooked ! She is Beautiful, smart, sexy and easy to hang out with. Do yourself a favor and spend some time with Hazel. A couple hours with her is well worth it. Or do what I do and spend several days on a trip with her. Our next rendezvous is already booked and I’m literally counting the days. Luv ya Hazel 😘

  added by  Dr... for  Keri on 28 September 2019

Keri is the total package. She a tight body that is amazing and has the sexy attitude to match. Beautiful and soft skin, breast were large and perfect. And, of course red hair with a trimmed tight pussy to match. She has a nice incall location, required screening but it is not a big deal. Dont miss out on this one.

  added by  Ro... for  Candy on 28 September 2019

She is a great and real provider.

  added by  Za... for  Allie on 28 September 2019

Allie was pleasant very upfront. Super enjoyable she is the girl in the pictures its hard come by a real lady . best part was the way she greeted her self to me the smell of her perfume . she was wonderful .

  added by  Di... for  Honey Anderson on 28 September 2019

She was nervous at first but opened up very quickly. She is good at what she does, and she is in no rush. I enjoyed every moment with her. She was clean and smelled great, even tasted better then she smelt. i plan on calling her the next chance i get. i like how she is welcome to having me as a regular client

  added by  ad... for  Mature Escort on 09 May 2019

Perfect time! Pics are real! Body is lovely! I booked Vanessa for my Weekend in Atlantic City and it was just perfect. . Her body is feminine and to spend time with her is a pleasure. I would definitely recommend her for a great night in Atlantic CIty. I will be back to see you again my angel love you lots xxx
I think she is the best Escort for Atantic City.

  added by  Ja... for  Allie on 28 April 2019

Allie is a sweet Lady , very respectful & was very worth the time . Had a fun time with her didn’t rush make me feel comfortable . She smells amazing 🙂 🙂 🙂

  added by  jo... for  Mature Escort on 14 February 2019

Mature Vanessa review:
What can I say about this gentle and wonderful woman. I had her for 3 hour and she was majestical, friendly, kind, all prepared and wonderful in her service. She loves what she does, knows very well how to please, she smiles often and enjoys the service rather than getting hurried past it. She gives you the rein to enjoy the time as you like it. I forgot the busy week whilst with her. We had a time which goes down my memory lane as special. Obviously coming back to her.

  added by  Fr... for  Uma Parvati on 27 December 2018

Extremely attractive and addictive, she’s up for
anything, tons of fun , super sensuous and very kinky, highly recommend

  added by  to... for  Mature Escort on 29 November 2018

Mature Vanessa is a sweet and upscale Escort. Her pics are real and updated and she offers GFE session and femdom sessions in Manhattan, New York. She is very elegant and funny. She is also bi sexual and i am sure my wife will see her again. Go for her and i am sure you will have some fun with her

  added by  Jo... for  Delicious Courtesan on 26 November 2018

It was a pleasant experience with Delicious Courtesan, an evening with high class companion absolutely worth it, very passionate and joyful.
Recommend escort!

First date with shemale, very feminine, beautiful, well conversational.
She just being herself and confident, I enjoy very much being with her.
Top notch companion!

  added by  Jo... for  Luckky on 13 October 2018

The best escort I’ve met in kc so far

  added by  Fg... for  Indica on 14 August 2018

In all honesty, one of the best experiences. Truly professional. All her pictures are real . She is even more beautiful in person. just a all around breath of fresh… air thank you Ms. Indica you definitely have obtained a regular client in Denver

  added by  ro... for  Allegra Bloom on 13 August 2018

It was a pleasure to spend some time with her. Her pictures are updated and real. I had a great time with her and she feels amazing. Go an catch her

  added by  Ti... for  Allegra Bloom on 28 July 2018

She is just perfect. Her pics are real and Updated, she is very elegant, 100% feminine, tight ass and just fun to be around. I recommend her and i am sure i will see her again.

  added by  Zi... for  Buffy DeVine on 01 March 2018

I Saw Buffy’s profile and liked the look that I saw in her eyes. She responded back to me quickly and we agreed to a Time and place and duration. She was very accommodating about menu requests and provided al a carte options. She was at the agreed meeting point when I arrived, was more lovely than her photos imply. Witty and charming, she made me the focus of conversation an once we went to my room, she undressed for me, then undressed me. A lovely body with very nice full breasts, all natural, with pretty pink nipples. She gave me long slow deep throat and then I did her doggie, followed by a nice cowgirl ride with those breasts bouncing. She then suggested we shower and washed me from head to toes and made me cum again before dressing and departing. Worth every penny and I will book next time i come back to Albany.

  added by  Ho... for  Buffy DeVine on 25 February 2018

I don’t usually book older ladies, but she had a fire in her eyes that said passion was burning in her.
She showed up in a sexy dress, garter belt and stockins.she undressed and gave me head and then pushed me back and mounted me and rode long and slow until I shot off a huge load watching this fabulous breasts swinging in my face.

  added by  Ph... for  Amber on 24 February 2018

As first, she is difinitely a girl in the pictures! She step in my room with lovely smile on her face, thats make me feel like I know her! She looks amazing, long blond hair…like an angel. Her performance in bed is really very good. Non rush! I am glad that I meet her. Overall a great experience, she was very nice and comfortable to be with. Highly recommended. Well travelled, well educated young woman.

  added by  cr... for  Kikimari on 21 December 2017

Older gal with excellent oral skills. Worth going to her god-forsaken neck of the woods for a good ball draining experience.

© 2019 Sky Escorts

YOU MUST AGREE TO THE FOLLOWING BEFORE ENTERING!


WARNING - This website may contain nudity and sexuality, and is intended for a mature audience. It must not to be accessed by anyone under the age of 18 (or the age of consent in the jurisdiction from which it is being accessed).

By accessing this website you agree to the following:

I am over age 18 years old, and I have the legal right to possess adult material in my community.

I will not permit any person(s) under 18 years of age to have access to any of the materials contained in this site.

I am familiar with the rules governing the viewing or possession of sexually oriented materials as defined by my local jurisdiction.

I agree that responsibility for the editorial content, and/or the content of advertisers' pages do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the publisher of this website.

I am voluntarily choosing to access this site, because I want to view, read and/or hear the various materials which are available. I do not find images of nude adults, adults engaged in sexual acts, or other sexual material to be offensive or objectionable.

I will exit from this site immediately if I am in any way offended by the sexual nature of any material.

I understand and agree to abide by the standards and laws of my community. By logging on and viewing any part of this website, I agree that I shall not hold the owners of the website or its employees responsible for any materials located on the site.

This entire website, including it's code, images, logos, and names are protected by copyright, and any infringement of said copyright will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. The creators of this website along with the services provided are released of all liabilities.

ENTER
EXIT