Menu

Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  ar... for  Eden on 26 May 2022

A nice date with eden. Very pleasant appearance. Thank you! for your amazing time. I enjoyed every minute with her and her beautiful body. I hope we will meet soon.

  added by  Bl... for  IrinaMoscow on 18 March 2022

Never expected such a beautiful woman with an exceptional personality, Caring, kindness, sexy, sensual, open minded, beautiful ray of sunshine, with a colidoscope sexual skills that we hot, sweaty, hard, slippery, long, sensual passion (for unprotected sex with stranger). She willing let me drive myself deep as I could go, slowly moving my harder and deeper every stoke, Irina loves you playing with her shaved pussy, at the upper end of her sweet pussy Irina’s G-Spot begs to be slowly massaged, Irina will gently guide your fingers to as she has deep multiple orgasms. After Irina orgasms, she likes me to place my penis back thrusting deep inside her pussy, allowing me to have an exceptional release of body fluids deep with in her pussy. Irina then started stroking my penis down to the shaft and up to the head as she patiently waited for another burst of cum eager swallowing every warm drop of cum that she could squeeze out. Excellent Cowgirl deep & slow where you see her swallow you.

  added by  Ib... for  ece on 18 March 2022

Beautiful girl

  added by  Da... for  Lena Paul on 18 March 2022

She was hands on and she will do everything to please you. She has very good oral skills and was definitely worth the price. Pussy was small and fit my cock very nicely. The souvenir pictures and videos were appreciated and will recommend to my friends. Will even wear revealing clothes for you during meet up. Love how she is very good at moaning. Body is 8/10 very smooth skin and legs. Nice boobs and nipples. Shaved pinkish pussy. Only complaint was the height, love you Lena😘😘😘

  added by  St... for  Buffy DeVine on 28 November 2021

I booked Buffy for a weekend in a hotel in New York City. She is elegant, gracefull, skilled, intelligent, talented, and a fantastic f*ck! Her oral skills are excellent as well. She gets you off and cleans you up with a very talented toungue. Her nipples are devine, very soft pink color that get rock hard when kissed, teased, sucked, nibble. She actually had an orgasm just from the nipple play. Her p*ssy is wonderful. It can milk a c*ck expertly. No doubt that Buffy is extremely experienced and an expert at the art of f*cking. Everytime I penetrated her over the weekend it was a totally different experience. The sight of her riding me cowgirl was a wonderful way to wake up Sunday morning, the face looking down at me znd those delicious breasts swaying in my face… yummy! Book her if you have the opportunity. Only reason I did not give her 5 stars is she is older than she advertised. I think she is in her 50s,but damn, she can give a great time.

  added by  Ph... for  Sexy Duo on 18 September 2020

Great, ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS girls! Great Personalities!. Very professional.. Would definitely repeat when back in Bratislava.. Enjoyable and relaxing time with them. Great conversation and also massage.

  added by  Bo... for  Hazel Hayes on 09 October 2019

I’ve been with Hazel on many occasions. She is an A1 Provider who is the best at treating you the right way. Hazel knows exactly what I like and how to get me going. I have the pleasure of all here specialties and treats. She is my curvy dreamgirl who treats me like a king every time I am with her! I can’t say enough about how she treats me and if you meet here treat her like the Queen she is. Love you Babe you are the best ever!

  added by  Mi... for  Hazel Hayes on 28 September 2019

I have had the PLEASURE of having Hazel as my provider numerous times and let me tell y’all this…I’m hooked ! She is Beautiful, smart, sexy and easy to hang out with. Do yourself a favor and spend some time with Hazel. A couple hours with her is well worth it. Or do what I do and spend several days on a trip with her. Our next rendezvous is already booked and I’m literally counting the days. Luv ya Hazel 😘

  added by  Dr... for  Keri on 28 September 2019

Keri is the total package. She a tight body that is amazing and has the sexy attitude to match. Beautiful and soft skin, breast were large and perfect. And, of course red hair with a trimmed tight pussy to match. She has a nice incall location, required screening but it is not a big deal. Dont miss out on this one.

  added by  Ro... for  Candy on 28 September 2019

She is a great and real provider.

  added by  Za... for  Allie on 28 September 2019

Allie was pleasant very upfront. Super enjoyable she is the girl in the pictures its hard come by a real lady . best part was the way she greeted her self to me the smell of her perfume . she was wonderful .

  added by  Di... for  Honey Anderson on 28 September 2019

She was nervous at first but opened up very quickly. She is good at what she does, and she is in no rush. I enjoyed every moment with her. She was clean and smelled great, even tasted better then she smelt. i plan on calling her the next chance i get. i like how she is welcome to having me as a regular client

  added by  ad... for  Mature Escort on 09 May 2019

Perfect time! Pics are real! Body is lovely! I booked Vanessa for my Weekend in Atlantic City and it was just perfect. . Her body is feminine and to spend time with her is a pleasure. I would definitely recommend her for a great night in Atlantic CIty. I will be back to see you again my angel love you lots xxx
I think she is the best Escort for Atantic City.

  added by  Ja... for  Allie on 28 April 2019

Allie is a sweet Lady , very respectful & was very worth the time . Had a fun time with her didn’t rush make me feel comfortable . She smells amazing 🙂 🙂 🙂

  added by  jo... for  Mature Escort on 14 February 2019

Mature Vanessa review:
What can I say about this gentle and wonderful woman. I had her for 3 hour and she was majestical, friendly, kind, all prepared and wonderful in her service. She loves what she does, knows very well how to please, she smiles often and enjoys the service rather than getting hurried past it. She gives you the rein to enjoy the time as you like it. I forgot the busy week whilst with her. We had a time which goes down my memory lane as special. Obviously coming back to her.

  added by  Fr... for  Uma Parvati on 27 December 2018

Extremely attractive and addictive, she’s up for
anything, tons of fun , super sensuous and very kinky, highly recommend

  added by  to... for  Mature Escort on 29 November 2018

Mature Vanessa is a sweet and upscale Escort. Her pics are real and updated and she offers GFE session and femdom sessions in Manhattan, New York. She is very elegant and funny. She is also bi sexual and i am sure my wife will see her again. Go for her and i am sure you will have some fun with her

  added by  Jo... for  Delicious Courtesan on 26 November 2018

It was a pleasant experience with Delicious Courtesan, an evening with high class companion absolutely worth it, very passionate and joyful.
Recommend escort!

First date with shemale, very feminine, beautiful, well conversational.
She just being herself and confident, I enjoy very much being with her.
Top notch companion!

  added by  Jo... for  Luckky on 13 October 2018

The best escort I’ve met in kc so far

  added by  Fg... for  Indica on 14 August 2018

In all honesty, one of the best experiences. Truly professional. All her pictures are real . She is even more beautiful in person. just a all around breath of fresh… air thank you Ms. Indica you definitely have obtained a regular client in Denver

© 2022 Sky Escorts