Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  ad... for  Mature Escort on 09 May 2019

Perfect time! Pics are real! Body is lovely! I booked Vanessa for my Weekend in Atlantic City and it was just perfect. . Her body is feminine and to spend time with her is a pleasure. I would definitely recommend her for a great night in Atlantic CIty. I will be back to see you again my angel love you lots xxx
I think she is the best Escort for Atantic City.

  added by  Ja... for  Allie on 28 April 2019

Allie is a sweet Lady , very respectful & was very worth the time . Had a fun time with her didn’t rush make me feel comfortable . She smells amazing 🙂 🙂 🙂

  added by  jo... for  Mature Escort on 14 February 2019

Mature Vanessa review:
What can I say about this gentle and wonderful woman. I had her for 3 hour and she was majestical, friendly, kind, all prepared and wonderful in her service. She loves what she does, knows very well how to please, she smiles often and enjoys the service rather than getting hurried past it. She gives you the rein to enjoy the time as you like it. I forgot the busy week whilst with her. We had a time which goes down my memory lane as special. Obviously coming back to her.

  added by  Fr... for  Uma Parvati on 27 December 2018

Extremely attractive and addictive, she’s up for
anything, tons of fun , super sensuous and very kinky, highly recommend

  added by  to... for  Mature Escort on 29 November 2018

Mature Vanessa is a sweet and upscale Escort. Her pics are real and updated and she offers GFE session and femdom sessions in Manhattan, New York. She is very elegant and funny. She is also bi sexual and i am sure my wife will see her again. Go for her and i am sure you will have some fun with her

  added by  Jo... for  Delicious Courtesan on 26 November 2018

It was a pleasant experience with Delicious Courtesan, an evening with high class companion absolutely worth it, very passionate and joyful.
Recommend escort!

First date with shemale, very feminine, beautiful, well conversational.
She just being herself and confident, I enjoy very much being with her.
Top notch companion!

  added by  Jo... for  Luckky on 13 October 2018

The best escort I’ve met in kc so far

  added by  Fg... for  Indica on 14 August 2018

In all honesty, one of the best experiences. Truly professional. All her pictures are real . She is even more beautiful in person. just a all around breath of fresh… air thank you Ms. Indica you definitely have obtained a regular client in Denver

  added by  ro... for  Allegra Bloom on 13 August 2018

It was a pleasure to spend some time with her. Her pictures are updated and real. I had a great time with her and she feels amazing. Go an catch her

  added by  Ti... for  Allegra Bloom on 28 July 2018

She is just perfect. Her pics are real and Updated, she is very elegant, 100% feminine, tight ass and just fun to be around. I recommend her and i am sure i will see her again.

  added by  Zi... for  Buffy DeVine on 01 March 2018

I Saw Buffy’s profile and liked the look that I saw in her eyes. She responded back to me quickly and we agreed to a Time and place and duration. She was very accommodating about menu requests and provided al a carte options. She was at the agreed meeting point when I arrived, was more lovely than her photos imply. Witty and charming, she made me the focus of conversation an once we went to my room, she undressed for me, then undressed me. A lovely body with very nice full breasts, all natural, with pretty pink nipples. She gave me long slow deep throat and then I did her doggie, followed by a nice cowgirl ride with those breasts bouncing. She then suggested we shower and washed me from head to toes and made me cum again before dressing and departing. Worth every penny and I will book next time i come back to Albany.

  added by  Ho... for  Buffy DeVine on 25 February 2018

I don’t usually book older ladies, but she had a fire in her eyes that said passion was burning in her.
She showed up in a sexy dress, garter belt and stockins.she undressed and gave me head and then pushed me back and mounted me and rode long and slow until I shot off a huge load watching this fabulous breasts swinging in my face.

  added by  Ph... for  Amber on 24 February 2018

As first, she is difinitely a girl in the pictures! She step in my room with lovely smile on her face, thats make me feel like I know her! She looks amazing, long blond hair…like an angel. Her performance in bed is really very good. Non rush! I am glad that I meet her. Overall a great experience, she was very nice and comfortable to be with. Highly recommended. Well travelled, well educated young woman.

  added by  cr... for  Kikimari on 21 December 2017

Older gal with excellent oral skills. Worth going to her god-forsaken neck of the woods for a good ball draining experience.

  added by  Se... for  Tiffany Amour on 25 June 2017

Very professional. No rush. Made me feel comfortable. Had the best experience. Will definitely repeat.

  added by  Ma... for  Tiffany Amour on 01 December 2016

Very professional and meticulous about her work. I would say more of an experience than just a job working with her. Hands of gold when it comes to messages. Very knowledgeable and open minded. Wish I could clone her lol. One of the best and only thing better would be two…

  added by  Ol... for  Layla Luv on 01 December 2016

LaylaLuv will rock your world. One of my favorite ladies. Her posts are totally accurate, the pics are true, and the experience is epic. Her energy level is off the charts and she can be multi-orgasmic with the right encouragement. She has the most piercing ice blue eyes that just seem to hypnotize me and her legs are endless and just yummy. Her lips are soft, luscious and kissable. She’s very fit and a joy to chat with. I’ve seen her 3 times and will repeat no doubt. For more pics, check out her twitter for laylalu8.

  added by  Ma... for  Tiffany Amour on 18 October 2016

Amazing!!!! Hands down the best experience and companionship of my life. Sweet, charming, beautiful, not only on the outside but such a beautiful woman on the inside. I highly recommend Tiffany to anyone out there that could use all the best qualities in their company. Such a gorgeous sweetheart. I’ll be using her services again and again

  added by  Jo... for  Tiffany Amour on 13 July 2016

Most gorgeous and absolutely beautiful inside and out. You’ll never find a personality that even closely resembles this rare treasure and mind you we haven’t even scratched the surface of the physical encounter. If you’re like me and you value your intellectual connection as much as your physical one this woman indeed is the total package. Truly breath-taking in appearance soft to the touch and the experience itself is unimaginable and indescribable. Time well spent ,you won’t be disappointed and be careful you might get addicted

  added by  Pa... for  Amber on 22 May 2016

One of the best escort I met till now. Beautiful, sensual and pleasant personality. She knows how to make her client’s comfortable. An amazing young woman, great personality with the most amazing smile and eyes that are so hypnotic and very captivating. She has the most beautiful smile I have ever seen which can bring any man to his knees. Great woman with everything perfect, you cannot ask for a more perfect woman!

© 2019 Sky Escorts